We would love to hear from you!  Feel free to contact any of our divisions at the numbers listed below.  Or, fill out the form and the appropriate person will contact you as soon as possible.


Name *
Name
Email Notifications
Please select any of the topics you'd like to be notified about

WFD Admin Contacts:

Chief of the Department

Josh Westrich - (317) 732-4601 - jwestrich@whitestown.in.gov

Deputy Chief of Administration

Greg Lanham - (317) 732-4602 - glanham@whitestown.in.gov

Deputy Chief of Operations

Clinton Crafton - (317) 732-4603 - ccrafton@whitestown.in.gov

Division Chief of Training

Dave Owens - (317) 732-4604 - dowens@whitestown.in.gov

Fire Marshal / Inspections

Steve Milstead - (317) 732-4605 - smilstead@whitestown.in.gov

Public Education / CPR

 Brandi Cunningham - (317) 732-4607 - bcunningham@whitestown.in.gov

PIO & Media Requests
Contact Chief Westrich - (317) 732-4601